Sundae Summary

CC Flickr Krissy

CC Flickr Krissy

I had lots of fun with the assignments from this week. I really enjoyed both of the daily creates and the video creates. I’m glad that we voted on doing both because it gives us the option to either have fun in front of a camera or through a small story about chicken noodle soup. I did some research before laying out my goals for the video production portion of the course and I’m excited to start on my projects. I’d seen the “Numa Numa” video before so it was fun to comment on it and write a response about it.

2 thoughts on “Sundae Summary

Leave a Reply

