Sunday Summary

CC Flickr Krissy

CC Flickr Krissy

This week was bittersweet. I was excited to finish my video projects but sad that our video section has come to a close. I’m excited to see what comes next.

I watched this documentary before and this video was so interesting to me. The whole issue surrounding copyright protection and piracy is just so exciting to me. I would consider myself to be on the side of the artist when it comes to this debate.

  • “Project Beardfish”

I worked with Kelly to film our portion of the video, we have to wait until tomorrow to film the rest.

  • Rob Hess Video

I’m excited for his presentation! That video was hilarious! I had minimal respect for campus videos before watching this, now I don’t have any.

  • Video Projects

I  completed my final two videos and I was very proud of myself.

  • Daily Create: Monday

I took a picture of one of my favorite people from my favorite piece of technology.

  • Daily Create: Wednesday

I got four new charms for my Pandora bracelet for Valentine’s Day. 🙂

  • Daily Create: Sunday

I was proud of the seafood feast I made. I love seafood.

Leave a Reply

