Sundae Summary

CC Flickr Krissy

CC Flickr Krissy

This week was the last of radio and the first of visual. I really enjoyed hearing all of our radio shows put together. My favorite was the guy/girl worst date story.

The transition to visual started off a little rocky but I got through it.

  • Response to How Images Think: The argument made within these few chapters was very familiar. I’m excited to convey messages through images.
  • Design Create One: I wasn’t pleased with the outcome of this picture. I was having a hard time with the size because it was from my phone. It came out having a black background around it so I ended up cropping it on here.
  • Design Create: PSA Poster: I saw Kelly post a similar image so I decided to do the same. This time, the editing was much easier.
Leave a Reply

