Sundae Summary

CC Flickr Krissy

CC Flickr Krissy

This week in Design was very challenging. I’m very proud of myself. I think I’ve grown fond of the Lasso function on Photoshop. I used it a lot in my Design Creates.

I really enjoyed our in-class workshop. It was very helpful.

  • 4 Design Projects: Taxi Color Splash, Fat Cat, Porky Pig, TED Plankton 
  • Haiku Assignment: Summer field Head
  • Minimalism Reading and Blog Review: Space Jam
  • Albums Without Sound Analysis: Sea Fire “The Joke of The Century”  

 

 

Leave a Reply

