Sundae Summary

CC Flickr Krissy

CC Flickr Krissy

So basically after this week I think I’m a photographer! Can I have that? Probably not! But any who, this week in photography was very fun!

In class we worked on our class project and apparently I creeped Brian out before I “minimalized” his actual beard.

Outside of class we were given the task of taking seven shots (pictures not drinks):

  • Extreme Close-Up
  • Universal Theme
  • Self-portrait
  • Contrast
  • Something’s Shadow
  • Something Ugly
  • A portrait
Leave a Reply

